Arkansas Library Association Logo

  • Home
  • Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is soliciting nominees for the 2019 ArLA election. The fall ballot will include nominees for the offices of:

1. Vice President/President Elect

Nominations and forms must be received no later than July 1, 2019. Nominees must be a current member of the Arkansas Library Association and only current ArLA members may nominate for office. Nominations should be sent to the ArLA office at . The nominees will then be sent to the nomination committee.

Committee Members

Crystal Gates, Chair
Executive Director
William F. Laman Public Library System
2801 Orange Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114

Copyright © 2021 Arkansas Library Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software