2016 ArLA Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2016 Arkansas Library Association Award Winners:

Ann Lightsey Children’s Librarian Award: Lisa Donovan
Distinguished Service Award: Donna McDonald
Frances P. Neal: Dr. Bobby Roberts
LaNell Compton: Sue Ann Pekel
Lorrie Shuff Paraprofessional Award: Lisa Holiman
Suzanne Spurrier Academic Librarian Award: Rebecka Virden
President’s Award: Ron Russ

More information about the ArLA Awards can be found at http://arlib.org/Guidelines&CriteriaAwards.pdf.

Written by