2023 ArLA Standing Committees Chairs and (Board Liaisons)

- Arkansas Libraries Journal Editorial Board Britt Anne Murphy, Hendrix College (Rachel Shankles)
- Awards Committee Irene Girgente, ASU-Three Rivers (Jessica Kirk)
- Bylaws and Handbook Committee Jessica Riedmueller, UCA (Jessica R.)
- Budget and Finance Committee Kathleen Ashmore, Lonoke County Library (Kathleen)
- Conference Committee Taylor Vanlandingham, John Brown University (Taylor)
- Emerging Leaders Allie Stevens Gosselink, Calhoun County Library (Crystal Gates)
- Intellectual Freedom Committee Adam Webb, Garland County Library (John McGraw)
- Marketing and Social Media Committee Robin Campbell, NLR Public Library (JP Myrick)
- Membership Committee Janine Jamison-Miller, Arkansas State Library and Britt Anne Murphy, Hendrix (Carol Coffey)
- Nominating and Elections Rachel Shankles, ArLA Past-President (Rachel)
- Records Management Committee Blake Denton, UA-Monticello (Carol Coffey)
- Scholarship Committee Sarah Mallory, CALS (Jenn Wann)
- Strategic Planning Committee Daniel Boice, UA-Monticello (Carol Coffey)
- Web Services Committee Ron Russ, ASU-Beebe (Simone Kirk)

2023 ArLA Communities of Interest Primary Contacts and (Board Liaisons)

- ALPS Amy DeVooght, Hendrix College (Simone Kirk)
- AquALIB Allie Stevens Gosselink, Calhoun County Library (Jenn Wann)
- CULAR Zane Ratcliffe, OSU-Tulsa (Taylor Vanlandingham)
- COSLLE Quanta Wyatt, Armorel School K-12 Library and Rachel Shankles,
 ArLA Past-President (Rachel)
- LACI Gwen Dobbs, Northwest Arkansas Community College (Carol Coffey)
- MArLA Jessica Riedmueller, UCA (Jessica R.)
- Member Involvement Becky Fischer, Arkansas State Library (Taylor Vanlandingham)
- MELLW Tammie Evans, NLR Public Library (Kathleen Ashmore)
- Public Libraries and Trustees Betsy Fisher, Clark County Library (John McGraw)
- RISci Jessica Kirk, Arkansas State Library (Jessica K.)
- Social Media and Marketing Philip Shackelford, South Arkansas Community College (Jessica Kirk)
- Two-Year College Tina Bradley, ASU-Mountain Home (Ron Russ)
- WMS User Group Britt Anne Murphy, Hendrix College (Jessica R.)
- Youth Services Tiffany Hough, Garland County Library (Simone Kirk)