Arkansas Library Association Logo

Executive Committee

President: Crystal Gates
Executive Director
William F. Laman Public Library System
2801 Orange Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501-404-2919
crystal.gates@lamanlibrary.org

Treasurer: Lynn Valetutti
Library Director
National Park College
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
lvaletutti@np.edu

President-Elect: Philip Shackelford
Library Director
South Arkansas Community College
El Dorado, AR 71730
870-864-7116
pshackelford@southark.edu

ALA Councilor: Lacy Wolfe
Information Literacy and Reference Services Librarian
Henderson State University
1100 Henderson Street
Box 7541
Arkadelphia, AR 71999
870-230-5322
wolfel@hsu.edu

Past-President: Jil'Lana Heard
Library Media Specialist
Lake Hamilton High School
280 Wolf Street
Pearcy, AR 71964
501-767-9311
jillana.heard@lhwolves.net

Jessica Riedmueller, Secretary
Instruction Librarian
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Avenue
Conway, AR 72035
501-450-5233
jriedmueller@uca.edu

Non-Voting: SELA State Rep: Emily Rozario
Cataloger
William F. Laman Public Library
2801 Orange Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
emily.rozario@lamanlibrary.org

Copyright © 2019 Arkansas Library Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software