Arkansas Library Association Logo

Executive Committee

President: Philip Shackelford
Library Director
South Arkansas Community College
El Dorado, AR 71730

Treasurer: Lynn Valetutti
Library Director
National Park College
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913

Treasurer-Elect: Kristen Cooke (Non-Voting)
Deputy Director, Arkansas State Library
900 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72201-3108

President-Elect: Rachel Shankles
891 Hwy 7
Bismarck, AR 71929

ALA Councilor: Lacy Wolfe
Information Literacy and Reference Services Librarian
Henderson State University
1100 Henderson Street
Box 7541
Arkadelphia, AR 71999

Past-President: Crystal Gates
Executive Director
William F. Laman Public Library System
2801 Orange Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114

Janice Weddle: Secretary
Assistant Librarian for Instruction and Outreach 
Hendrix College - Bailey Library
1600 Washington Avenue
Conway, AR 72032

SELA State Rep: Emily Rozario
William F. Laman Public Library
2801 Orange Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114

Executive Board Structure

Copyright © 2020 Arkansas Library Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software