Arkansas Library Association Logo

Future Conference Site

Vacant, Chair

David A. Eckert, Vice-Chair
Library Director
Craighead County Jonesboro Public Library
315 W. Oak Avenue
Jonesboro, AR 72401-3594
(870) 935-5133 ext. 111

Jennifer Ballard, MLIS
Director of Library Services
Arkansas State University-Newport
7648 Victory Boulevard
Newport, AR 72112
(870) 512.7861

John McGraw, Director
Faulkner/VanBuren Regional Library
1900 Tyler Street
Conway, AR 72032-3240
(501) 327-7482

Karen Wells, NBCT Library Media Specialist, AP English Language and Composition,AAIM Appointed Board and Past President
Discovery Education Leadership Council
Midland High School
741 Main Street
Pleasant Plains, AR 72568

Copyright © 2017 Arkansas Library Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software