Arkansas Library Association Logo

  • Home
  • ArLA Officer Election Results

ArLA Officer Election Results

19 Oct 2020 10:46 AM | Ronald Russ (Administrator)

Here are your officers for 2021:

ArLA Vice-President/President Elect:-Rachel Shankles
ArLA Treasurer-Elect: Kristen Cooke
ArLA Secretary: Janice Weddle
ArLA Members at Large: Carol Coffey, Nithin Lakshmana, Ronald Russ, and Jennifer Wann
SELA Representative: Emily Rozario

All of the Bylaws revisions passed. They will be enacted for 2021.

Copyright © 2020 Arkansas Library Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software