Arkansas Library Association Logo

  • Home
  • ArLA Awards - Call For Nominations

ArLA Awards - Call For Nominations

21 Apr 2020 9:39 AM | Ronald Russ (Administrator)

Each year the Arkansas Library Association presents a variety of awards and prizes in recognition of the dedicated service of our Arkansas librarians and their achievements.  These awards are usually given during an awards dinner held at the annual ArLA conference.  However, because of the recent COVID-19 pandemic, this year's conference will be presented virtually.  The awards process is managed by the Arkansas Library Association Awards Committee.  This committee solicits nominations, reviews, and selects award recipients.  Nominations for the Arkansas Library Association Awards are now open.  The deadline for submissions is June 30, 2020.  Please consider nominating a co-worker or colleague for one of the awards using the nomination form located here:, where you will also find the awards criteria. We hope you will enjoy nominating one of your co-workers or colleagues!

Copyright © 2020 Arkansas Library Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software